Dancing Grandmas -                            Let Us Entertain You!
Events

Come check out our shows!

Brookwood Retirement Community

Date: Thursday, April 19, 2018
Time: 6:30 PM
Location:
12100 Reed Hartman Hwy
Cincinnati, OH















Twin Towers
Senior Living Community

Date: Monday, May 14, 2018
Time: 6:30 PM
Location:
5343 Hamilton Ave.
Cincinnati, OH















Florence Park Care Center

Date: Friday, May 18, 2018
Time: 2:30 PM
Location:
6975 Burlington Pike
Florence, KY















Covenant Village

Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
Time: 2:00 PM
Location:
3210 West Fork Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45211















Cedar Village

Date: Thursday June 14, 2018
Time: 2:00
Location:
5467 Cedar Village Drive
Mason, OH 45040














Brookdale Senior Living Springdale

Date: Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Time: 2:00 PM
Location:
11320 Springfield Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45246














New Friends of Northern Kentucky

Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Time: 12:45 PM
Location:
Holiday Inn, Cincinnati Airport
1717 Airport Blvd
Erlanger, KY














Swing Dance Convention

Date: August 24, 2018
Time: 8:00 PM
Location:
Great Wolf Lodge
Mason, OH
















Christkindlmarkt

Date: Saturday, November 17, 2018
Time: 1:00 PM
Location:
Germania Park
3529 West Kemper Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45251















Covenant Village

Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018
Time: 2:00 PM
Location:
3210 West Fork Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45211















Little Brothers Friends of the Elderly

Date: Thursday, December 20, 2018
Time: 1:00 PM
Location:
5530 Colerain Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45239







Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint
MapQuest Terms and Conditions Maps/Directions are informational only. User assumes all risk of use. MapQuest, Vistaprint, and their suppliers make no representations or warranties about content, road conditions, route usability, or speed.